EDTA Testimonials

Testimonials

RPbySC

5.0 out of 5 stars Great product

Reviewed in the United States on September 27, 2020

Verified PurchaseEarly Reviewer Rewards

 

I bought it because I want to clear out a small amount of buildup in an artery and that will take several months and another test at the cardiologist to see how it works. I've been using this cream for a month and still there is a week or more left in the jar. I'm giving it 5 stars because I'm hoping for great results, and I like only using a teaspoon each day and how quickly it absorbs.

 

Bangbang

5.0 out of 5 stars Feeling better

Reviewed in the United States on September 24, 2020

Verified PurchaseEarly Reviewer Rewards)

 

Been thinking of buying Dr. Mike's detox products, but many reasons have kept me from actually purchasing until recently. My health took turn for the worst (recently diagnosed with autoimmune diseases which I suspect from my dental exposure to amalgam and certain antibiotics) and saw this opportunity to use this. I paired it with everyday detox bath (epsom salt) and detox smoothie recipes. It seems to be working. I've been doing detox bath and detox smoothie before I started using this cream, so I know it is helping. After a week of using this cream, I feel a little less tired, a little less exhausted, and a little less pain. Since my skin is so dry having been recently diagnosed with Sjogren's on top of other autoimmune, I'm just not sure if I'm putting enough, too much, or too little, as my skin just suck the cream right in.

 

 

Scott

5.0 out of 5 stars quick absorption

Reviewed in the United States on September 10, 2020

Verified Purchase

 

I have used a different Chelation Cream before, and it did take some time to rub it into my skin. But, it did work well on everything including mercury. I know that is a tough metal to remove, and was told it will take a few jars to do the job. I purchased the new formula and I am very happy to say that it is quick to absorb, so I will finish the jar and hope that the mercury in my system is eliminated.

 

 

 

Jim

5.0 out of 5 stars Great alternative to oral chelation

Reviewed in the United States on September 11, 2020

Verified PurchaseEarly Reviewer Rewards

 

This a high-quality cream that absorbs quickly. I feel a slight tingling after applying the cream, but it goes away quickly. The cream is much better than taking pills.

 

 

 

MYM

4.0 out of 5 stars Only using for two weeks.

Reviewed in the United States on August 29, 2020

Verified PurchaseEarly Reviewer Rewards

 

I have been using the product for two weeks now and I see a slight improvement in my legs. I am hoping this will improve my circulation over time.

 

 

Ashley

5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I expected

Reviewed in the United States on November 7, 2020

Verified PurchaseEarly Reviewer Rewards

 

I haven't used it long enough to know for sure results but it is exactly what I expected.

 

 

 

Amber Isaacs

5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!!

Reviewed in the United States on October 5, 2020

Verified PurchaseEarly Reviewer Rewards

 

Great product! Goes on easy and no mess!

 

 

 

Blake T

5.0 out of 5 stars Quality product

Reviewed in the United States on September 21, 2020

Verified PurchaseEarly Reviewer Rewards

 

I have been using this product for almost a month along with my 11 year old son. He uses 3 pumps a day and I use 4. Now, I haven’t noticed a lot of things physically but I must say one crazy thing that happened to me was my period that normally drags on for 10-12 days ended on day 6. This is probably the first time in almost a year that I had a normal period. I don’t know if it’s connected or not but it was pretty crazy!

This product is also clearly good quality. It is so wonderfully creamy even though I put it on in the morning when I go to take my bath at night the areas I rubbed it on are STILL soft and moist!!!! It’s really incredible.

The smell is nice, and I always just rubbed it on my feet, wrists and inner thighs.

It is so awesome just knowing I’m cleaning out my body of toxins even if I can’t feel results right away. I look forward to continuing to use the rest of this product!!

 

 

 

M E Jones

5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!

Reviewed in the United States on November 20, 2020

Verified Purchase

 

I use a topical EDTA to remove heavy metals and this new product is fantastic. I prefer the texture, lack of fragrance and ease of use from the pump over the other creams I have tried!

 

 

Additional Testimonial - I (Dr. Roth) spoke with a client who told me that shortly after starting his EDTA chelation, the arthritis pain he had been experiencing for years improved tremendously! He also suffers from Hemochromatosis as the result of Agent Orange in Vietnam and is seeing improvement with it as well! He was so impressed, he told his brother to start chelation as well!

FINAL.jpg
FINAL.jpg
FINAL.jpg
FINAL.jpg
FINAL.jpg
FINAL.jpg
FINAL.jpg
FINAL.jpg
FINAL.jpg
FINAL.jpg

DISCLAIMER: THIS WEBSITE CONTENT IS FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY AND IS NOT MEANT TO REPLACE THE GUIDANCE OF YOUR LICENSED HEALTHCARE PRACTITIONER. STATEMENTS ON THIS WEBSITE HAVE NOT BEEN EVALUATED BY THE FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION. INFORMATION AND PRODUCTS ARE MEANT FOR GENERAL USE ONLY AND ARE NOT INTENDED TO DIAGNOSE, CURE, TREAT, OR PREVENT ANY DISEASE OR PROVIDE MEDICAL ADVICE. RESULTS MAY VARY FROM PERSON TO PERSON. ANY QUESTIONS CONCERNING YOUR USE OF DRUGS, MEDICATIONS, OR SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD BE DIRECTED TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROVIDER.